Graduate Information

Free Application for Federal Student Aid (FAFSA): https://fafsa.ed.gov/

Federal Student Aid: https://studentaid.ed.gov/sa/

Is College Right for You: https://nces.ed.gov/collegenavigator/

Eastern Wyoming College: https://ewc.wy.edu/

Laramie County Community College: https://www.lccc.wy.edu/

Casper College: http://www.caspercollege.edu/

Western Wyoming Community College: https://www.westernwyoming.edu/

Central Community College: https://www.cwc.edu/

University of Wyoming: http://www.uwyo.edu/

Job Corps: https://www.jobcorps.gov/

Wyoming at Work: https://www.wyomingatwork.com/vosnet/Default.aspx

State of Wyoming Jobs: https://www.governmentjobs.com/careers/wyoming

Wyoming Air National Guard: http://www.153aw.ang.af.mil/

Wyoming National Guard: https://www.nationalguard.com/get-started/

U.S. Army: https://www.goarmy.com/

U.S. Air Force: https://www.airforce.com/apply-now?gclid=CJa-n9yIhNUCFYy2wAod298FRQ&gclsrc=aw.ds&dclid=CPjczdyIhNUCFc51AQodPVADWQ

U.S. Marine Corps: https://rmi.marines.com/request-information/G_MC_District_9_2280?WT.srch=1&gclid=CIetpcHggdUCFYlgfgodyAoHlg&gclsrc=aw.ds&dclid=CJDBwcHggdUCFUt_YgodC5EG9Q

U.S. Navy: https://www.navy.com/requester.html?&cid=ppc_gg_b_stan_core&mkwid=s5ncii9kx|pcrid|191101236439|pkw|navy|pmt|e|pdv|c|

U.S. Coast Guard: https://www.gocoastguard.com/Careers?gclid=CNGJ6oCJhNUCFY22wAodf2gOZg